roomPick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

Best Yet Storage

4.88starstarstarstarstar_half
(55 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Airline Drive

4.73 Rating - 22 Reviews
Leave a Review

Linda Keeton

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 02, 2020
My daughter and I both spoke with Sarah and she was fabulous. Courteous, friendly and professional. I created a problem trying to confirm a unit on the website. Sarah and her supervisor had it fixed the next morning.

Dwyane Watson

starstarstarstar
on google Monday December 02, 2019
Military discount, pretty easy to get in and out of. Our storage area was clean and the staff was very nice and helpful.

Matthew Adelman

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday October 02, 2019
Military discount offered and has the best prices for climate controlled units in the area.

Abraham Luna

starstarstarstar
on google Wednesday October 02, 2019
It's very clean

Katie Cambell

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday September 02, 2019
Owner is always sweet and helpful

Kasaundra

starstarstarstarstar
The grounds are kept very clean and anytime you need assistance when the office is open they are very helpful!

Matthew Broussard

starstarstarstarstar
Good price. Convenient

Mark Mangham

starstarstarstarstar
Personnel there are very nice and helpful. Rollcarts and dolleys are available for moving heavy items. I highly recommend them!

Kursty Fleming

starstarstarstarstar

Matthew Koeppen

starstarstarstar

Tina Robinson

starstarstarstar

Aaron Allien

starstarstarstarstar
The owner is super nice, the facility is is kept clean and is secured by several camera inside and out. The prices are average.

Regina

starstarstarstarstar
Cleanliness of facility and services was great!

earl

starstarstarstarstar
This is a very nice unit i have rented . And i would recommend it to anyone. And staff was very helpful.

Amber

starstarstarstarstar
MAD THE STRESS OF MY MOVE SO MUCH EASIER. The access to my unit is very easy and I love the 24 hr services.

Jennifer

starstarstarstarstar
Great price, clean, convenient location and super nice office staff.

Kenneth

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility and the owner was extremely friendly and helpful.

Rosemary

starstarstarstarstar
They had the best price. They were close to where I live. The facility is clean. The service was great!

Brianna

starstarstarstarstar
Lucked into calling Sparefoot. After a few simple questions the representative had made a reservation for me at this facility. A few minutes later I got a call from the facility confirming my reservation. The gentleman working there was very friendly and answered all my questions easily. My reasonably priced climate controlled unit was spotless and easily accessible. I also really appreciated the fact that everyone gets a personalized gate code. It was definitely a pleasant and hassle free experience!

john j howe

starstarstarstar
The process was quick and painless. One unit was not clean and Phil got right on it. It's very easy to get around the complex and the units are very accessible. Thank you for taking the time to get us situated.

Shed Road

5.0 Rating - 21 Reviews
Leave a Review

Anthony Oliver

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 02, 2020
Safe and secure. Easy to store the things you love.

Kent Froehner

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Ian Porter

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 02, 2020
Management is extremely nice and helpful, facilities are top notch and super clean & secure. 10/10

david bahn

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday February 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Chris Escano

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday November 02, 2019
Very clean storage units with cameras around the whole lot. The manager David is very helpful and AWESOME!!!

David B

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly staff, immaculate facilities, and very secure. I wouldn't go anywhere else for storage.

Cherie Rein

starstarstarstarstar

Gena Strozier

starstarstarstarstar

Michael Dowty

starstarstarstarstar

Amanda Thompson

starstarstarstarstar

shane willhelm

starstarstarstarstar
Best Yet Storage and the Employees have been very professional and helpful! The facilities are always clean and secure. Thank you Best Yet!

Sonia Aquino

starstarstarstarstar

RON KENNEDY

starstarstarstarstar

D B

starstarstarstarstar

chesley jones

starstarstarstarstar
Highly reccomend, best customer service from David.

Jessica Ratcliff

starstarstarstarstar
This storage is awesome. Never had any problems

David Greenwood

starstarstarstarstar
I arrived at the facility on a Saturday morning and met with the manager , David Sepulvado He afforded me a tour of the facility and responded to my questions and I selected a 10x15 unit . We completed the paperwork in a timely fashion and I was on my way within 30 minutes.I signed up for the free use of the" Moving Truck" on the following Saturday. I moved my boxes into storage and I appreciated the use of the carts and dolly's. Jarred assisted me when I returned the truck. I thanked him for his help. It is very difficult to find knowledgeable people that know their products and the true meaning of customer service. David and Jarred are exceptions to the rule. There are no customer service disappointments at this location. I will recommend this facility to everyone I know looking for storage .

Shaun None of ur business

starstarstarstarstar
great place, safe and secure

Roy Lee Washingtonsr.

starstarstarstarstar

sara faulk

starstarstarstarstar
Super friendly owner. Very helpful. Very clean. Would recommend anyone who needs storage to use best yet storage!

Youree Drive

4.92 Rating - 12 Reviews
Leave a Review

Rebel Pony

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday August 26, 2020
Hello what is ur number I try calling u but that number has disconnected!

Stonie

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday August 12, 2020
The people there are super nice! I feel like my things there will be safe with the security they have there!

Christina Gordon

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

polp plop

starstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Larry Higgins

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 02, 2020
Easy access to my storage

Robert Levendikis

starstarstarstarstar

Tammy Ryder

starstarstarstarstar
Highly recommend this storage facility! The buildings and surroundings are impeccable, very beautiful. Tina was very friendly and knowledgeable and helped me choose the best unit for our needs. We picked a 10x30 exterior space and were very impressed with the unit’s high ceilings, spacious drive up access, and wide open loading area. Great location on Youree, all-around top notch place!

Edward Griffith

starstarstarstarstar

Dan Michels

starstarstarstarstar
This brand new storage facility is about as close to "perfect" as I image it's possible for such a business to be. The facility is spotless, because it's new of course, but also very well designed and built, because those responsible knew what they were doing and didn't skimp on anything. They will even lend you, for free, a huge moving van to use to move all your stuff in, and all they ask is that you return it with a full tank. Everything works, there are bathrooms and drinking fountains on site, big nice carts and dollies available for use, and the nicest people working there. I'm telling you...I've seen enough of these types of storage facilities, in several states across the country, to be safely considered a reliable source of accurate information on this: as far as storage units and facilities go, it just doesn't get any better than this.

Byron Garner

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice manager, minimal paperwork, first class facility